Chest and flower

img_0.4562900827331799.jpg
Chest and flower
https://pixabay.com/photos/marguerite-daisy-flower-white-729510/
I stared at the beautiful blue sky

I was dizzy when the rain came down

Because the longing for a pair of hearts is more alive

I want to cry sadly.

He was the only one who was sad

Even the taste of happiness is almost forgotten

I did not even have time to say goodbye

What's most precious is the one who is left behind

Divide the greens

I had to withdraw it myself

The other one didn't want to split up

I thought he was just like me

In a heart that is suffocating

It seemed to last for a while

Realize that not every goal is blooming

I have been cultivating it in my heart for a long time

I want the flower I cherished to bloom forever

Do not cry, flower, for your eternal refreshment

You have rooted your heart in the ground

When you suck your own blood through a branch

As long as your heart does not bleed

May the flower live forever.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center