My hive Introduction post

Hi dear hive community,
It was very difficult to start this post but I don't want to postpone it any longer. For months I am listening about HIVE ,about posting and I am really excited to be part of this beautiful hive family. I hope I will stay here for long time, and I would like to meet wonderful people, to learn about new cultures,and different places worldwide. I am into travelling,sport - especially martial arts,reading,crypto world, I am a parent of four children and they are my entire world,so topics about parenting will be in my top five writing topics, beside travelling,amazing nature, sport and cooking.
I am a sport coach, for more than twenty years I am leading a sport club for martial arts, self-defence, aikido and ju justsu.I really like my skill aikido and it is part of my life.

DSC07030.JPG

DSC_0291 - Version 2.jpg

I am graduated sport trainer and security manager so my work is connected to the security.
My the happiest moments in life were births of my four children.
393027_554393634611517_253541190_n.jpg
As I mentioned before my world is bright just because of four of them

IMG_20220506_170022(1).jpg
In my free time I like to participate in films as a stuntman or extra stuff.

DSC00949.JPG
I like to enjoy,to eat tasty food,listening to music and to enjoy in the nature.
IMG_0191.JPG
I live in Serbia and adore my country but I also like to visit many different countries and to learn about different cultures.
In my posts you can read about my travelling, dedication for sport and family and many other topics.
I am looking forward to reading and writing in this wonderful platform.
Greetings

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency