My Entry for the reflection contest no. 179/ Micky Mouse Reflection photos

Namastey 🙏🏻🇮🇳

Hello friends, how are you ?? Wishing you all happy and prosperous life ahead.

Today again 'm here to participate in the #Reflection contest Round no. 179 sponsored by @olgavita , thankyou for giving us wonderful opportunity to participate in such contest and get the chance to wins the amazing Prize. Friends once try to participate in this Contest, For more details

My Entry 👇🏻






Today i want to share amazing reflection photos for the contest, i was standing outside of hospital and waiting for my sisters, I was calling her to asked where she is ?? Then i saw the reflection of Micky Mouse of my T-shirt on my another mobile, then i cut the call, immediately took 2 to 4 reflection photos which is really looks cool and fantastic.

Do you like my Reflection photos, let me know in comments Section.

Thankyou 😊☺️

@gargi 🙏🏻🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments