Strong sun and lot snow


Here it was a beautiful winter weather with severe cold, the sky turned pure blue and the sun was really strong. Even when I was cold, this golden appearance of the sun warmed my thoughts and my walk, and I did not think much of the cold. Even small branches and pieces of hay that were on and under the snow started to look much more interesting for taking pictures... follow the light, and then follow the shadows :)) Also tonight was here -20 :)) uh this sounds good winter night .

I hope you all like this photos, I am not here to make cool and good English text but I go out and I try hunt some good photos what can be fun to look. I be soon back what more winter photos, winter just was start.


I was use here my Sony NEX-5T
and I was use here my Sony 16-50 mm Kit lens.





Here in this last two photos, this strong blue color in the shade of trees comes from sky , when I was sit in shadow and was look trees and sun was just start come up. No filters on this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center