Last big snow

The snow is back, here just melted everything and everything was a big field of mud.

But Everything came back in just one night , the snow is heavily thick and even in the middle of the day it still comes. So I went out and tried to take a light walk in the thick snow, because this is the last snow that will come now, after which everything will be quietly warm. The month of March and the month of April are not far away when the first strong warm ones begin to arrive .


But here I fell, I stepped on something very slippery.... luckily it was not painful, but for that my whole face was covered in this snow . I even had to look for the phone in the snow, it fell into the snow so I couldn't see where it was .



In this walk, I was use my Samsung A50 phone
But first 3 photos I did what Sony A6000 and I had 16-50 mm kit lens.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency