Can't believe it's allowed here

Can't believe it's allowed here


Every time food is brought from the store, there is a surprise with it, like this time. It is unbelievable that such a thing is allowed to be done here, that no one checks or ask in the shop why the package is like that.

Usually, it is the job of government workers to keep control in shops that they not f..k as , but seeing that it has not been made stronger in the last three years or more , but for that... these packages have become lighter every year, as well as with other food packages :((( ... this damn package is not 50% lighter, I can even feel with my hand how the package is 65% lighter, which means I pay 65% for the air that is pressed into the package so that the package keeps its shape nicely... IT MAKES ME F...K VERY MAD .... can not get normal food more from supermarket , I hope they all going close soon , this game what they do is so f..k up, every year more and more what they do :(((

I have not created inflation, neither my neighbours nor the people with whom I have communicated, the bank has done this all by lending amounts with our own money for 100 years without the loans being guaranteed, this package already shows how screwed up the entire money system is. To be honest also , this food what is there inside the package also had no good taste :((

Every time it feels like coming back from the store empty-handed, even an apple tree can give more on the garden plot, than the store sells something.


I was use here my Samsung A50 phone

I be back soon what new forest photos , I was see also deer in this morning walk ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now