TRAVEL UPDATE | Finding Comfort Where I Once Felt Fear


Hey guys,

Just a quick update before I head off to my next destination. I said goodbye to my mum yesterday and I’m finally on my own and now I finally feel like I’m actually travelling (not just vacationing!) It’s interesting to observe how my mentality in dealing with travel situations over the years has changed. Everything new and uncertain use to terrify me and now I find a strange comfort being in these situations.

I hope you guys enjoy these little chit chat videos. I do plan to make more vlog style content but for now I’m really enjoying just chatting with you about my thoughts and feels.

I hope you’re well!

Biggest love to you | neeQi 😘


Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 9.04.14 am.png
120CFB9B-8C9B-4948-B9DC-F398DF8C6C2D.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center