@polebird: ❤️ Pole tumble - dtube pole ninja combo video ❤️

In pole, I’m always striving to be a pole trickster! Transitioning quickly from one trick to another on the pole is something that requires me to practice a lot. I usually work on a combo – very slowly and cautiously at first (remember safety first!). Then once the technique and body awareness has developed for the combo, I attempt to clean it up, and maybe speed up the moves a bit!

Today’s combo video was shot during play time during my pole class, it really caught me by surprise that I was able to transition relatively smoothly between tricks because this combo was a work in progress!



^Click image above to watch in dtube

The combo on static pole features a tumble from jasmine, side switch to inside leg hang, pop-out to handspring, circus climbs, butterfly, and extended butterfly.

IMG_5172.PNG

In case you missed my other pole combo videos, you can check it out here for the videos:

Combo 1 - spinner - climb, aerial invert, superman, aerial shouldermount

Combo 2 - static - around the world - waterfall - butterfly - extended butterfly -inside leg hang -handstand

Combo 3 - spinner – lol not sure of the names of the tricks on this one!

Combo 4 - spinner – reiko split –jade split

Thanks so much for stopping by to watch today’s pole combo video! I hope you enjoyed it. Happy Friday friends and steem on!

FullSizeRender 81.jpg

❤️,
JESS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center