Morzine: Impossible // Sexy Short Cut // Extremes Stunts


Bonjour tout le monde!

Here is a short cut of our last mini (mega) production "Morzine: Impossible"

I'd like to say a big THANKS to everyone who upvoted & followed our new story with the team...

Can't be more happier to see that I have a big family here on @dtube & @steemit, thanks again @curie for your help, I love you guys...

I'am looking for a job in the film/marketing industry, as you can see in the film, I can manage a team to do amazing things! I have my company if you need creative content for your feed, just gimme a shoot in the comment & let's create together!

If you want to have a look on the full movie, upvoted by 1k+ peoples, it's awesome!
Can I tell i'am a #dtuber now? ^^

➡️

Have a great day!

@mylifeisnotbad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now