The Roustabout Story - Chapter One

Since I'm not in it for the money, some of you may have asked themselves what does this dude want here... So I'll give a little insight to what I do for a living and talk about my choice of life.

I never "worked" a day in my life, all i always did/do, i do with pleasure for the best of all and one...

Since this does not really fit into today's society, i had to fight my whole life... until the day I stopped.

Today i know of the fact, that as long as you fight something/anything, you live at war. And war is a limited thought who only will bring you more war.


Cirque_03.JPG


The solution is to leave all obligations forced on to us behind. We ar born free, so no enslavement necessary.

But since most of my fellow humans are still feeling obliged to hold on to this slavery, i had to leave these obligations of society, to live on the road for a moment and find a place where my way was accepted.

I found the circus and all the wonders coming with it (or was it the circus who found me?). It is five years now, i'm giving all my best to the people working in and around this ancient entertainment business... All voluntary for a meal and a bed.


Cirque_04.JPG


Cirque_05.JPG


Cirque_06.JPG

Cirque_07.JPG


𝔽𝕣𝕖𝕖 π•„π•šπ•Ÿπ•• & π•‹π•™π• π•¦π•˜π•™π•₯π•—π•¦π•π•Ÿπ•–π•€π•€

π”Ήπ•‹π•Ž - π•š'π•ž π•₯𝕙𝕖 𝔻𝕦𝕕𝕖

𝔸𝕝𝕨𝕒π•ͺ𝕀 π•„π•šπ•Ÿπ•• 𝕒 𝔽𝕣𝕖𝕖 π•„π•šπ•Ÿπ••
𝕋𝕣𝕦𝕖 ℝ𝕖𝕧𝕠𝕝𝕦π•₯π•šπ• π•Ÿ 𝕀𝕀 π•Žπ•šπ•₯π•™π•šπ•Ÿ 𝕋𝕙𝕖 π•„π•šπ•Ÿπ••
𝕋𝕣𝕦π•₯𝕙 π•šπ•€ π•₯𝕙𝕖 𝕃𝕒𝕨 𝕠𝕗 𝕠𝕦𝕣 π”Ήπ•–π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜


β™« β˜• ❀️ 😊 πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜‚ 😎 😁 πŸ˜‰ ❀️ β˜• β™«


A_zut_impeccable.JPG

tDp_Wes.pngFYM_logo_200.pngpapillonCharity.pngSB_logo_hive_200.pngterminal_logo_200.png

noticeHive.jpg

All content is my own intellectual "property"
otherwise you'll see a source indicated !

Handyman for:Β Β Β  Silver BloggersFounder of:Β Β Β  FREEyourMIND Β -Β  Club of Sandwiches Β -Β  #justSaying

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center