Come Fly With Me!!


Hi Steemers!

Just got back home this evening from a 4-day trip that began on Friday. My layovers were in Syracuse, NY - Charlotte, NC - and Redondo Beach, CA. Thought you guys might like to see a small glimpse of what it's like working and serving first class on long haul flights. This takes place on my flight from Charlotte, NC to Los Angeles, CA. I personally love and enjoy being the Lead Flight attendant because I like running the show, and feeling like I'm hosting my own dinner parties. I also like making all the public announcements. The Lead Flight Attendant is usually in charge of all.

Service:
Taking meal and Beverage orders (On this menu you see we had Rotolo of Ricotta Pasta/Chicken Asian Salad with cheesecake for dessert!)
Giving out hot towels
Beverages with napkin and side of nut mix
Hand out meals
Hand out Bread basket
Refresh drinks
Pick up empty trays
Hand out dessert
Refresh drinks


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center