Let’s Explore Sydney! #DTubeAdventure | Vlog #50



Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Today I decided to explore two of Sydney’s most famous landmarks the Sydney Opera House and The Sydney Harbour Bridge.
Although I’ve been to Sydney like 7 times, this is my first experience going to the Opera House and I’m glad I did it! The scenic walk is beautiful and the overcast in weather made photos and footage not too harsh with sunlight.

I definitely recommend it during the daytime (or maybe even nighttime) and it wasn’t too touristy as well with nice bars and music just by the Opera House.

Back at Melbourne now so expect to see that crazy magical apartment again tomorrow!

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem


Background Music by @drkent and @davestyle
https://steemit.com/dsound/@davestyle/determined
https://steemit.com/dsound/@drkent/my-shepherd-is-instrumental

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #49 - Reppin’ DTube At The Pokemon Internationals

Vlog #48 - I Don’t Feel Safe In My AirBnB

Vlog #47 - Where The Hell Am I? #DTubeAdventure

Vlog #46 - Let’s Change DTube!

Vlog #45 - 2 Months on Steemit - All the Mistakes I Made

Vlog #44 - SHOW ME YOUR CITY! (DTube Challenge) | Melbourne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center