My Very First BollyX Commercial


dtube divider small.png

Today I am releasing my very first BollyX commercial to the Steem community.

I am more than excited to be sharing what I have been working on for 5 months now which is learning the choreography for the program and running my own class.

I'm happy to say that I have done reached my goal and am continuing to better my craft each week. New songs are continually being released to instructors who can then share with their respective classes.

This commercial was designed by my friends Chris and Ashley at Artisan Video. They mostly do wedding videography but are branching out into other industries as well.

Today has been a great day because I am proud of the amount of progress I've made this year and look forward to continuing the journey. Hope you guys enjoy the video and please feel free to share. Cheers.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center