Hike With Me #6 : Moenkopi Desert Trail at Red Rock Canyon Outside Las Vegas Nevada



Check out the Desert!! The Moenkopi is an easy two mile hike thru the desert just past the visitor center out at Red Rock Canyon near Las Vegas Nevada. It may be a super easy hike, but it's still packed with some pretty amazing views of the surrounding Red Rock Mountains!


Plus, there are all kinds of cool desert plants and cactus and things like that to check out. The Mojave desert is super cool!


It does cost a little bit of money to get into Red Rock Canyon (it's a federal park), but it's definitely worth it! Hint: buy the pass!



▶️ DTube




Thanks For Stopping By!



I hope you enjoyed this post! Comment below and let me know if you like these sorts of posts and I'll keep making them! And follow me - I follow back!


-John Elder
My Site: Learn To Code at Codemy.com
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center