Breakfast of champions and instant gratification


Nothing better than to start the week with a breakfast consisting of cold pizza!?

I always think that cold homemade pizza from the previous night tastes better. Just like a curry, it matures and tastes so much better the next day.

This is my second entrance for @jaybird 's Steemit Sandwich Contest (check tab below for more details) and I just demolished this for my breakfast. I hope everyone can make a sandwich this week.

The ingredients I used were:

  1. Pizza base
  • Flour
  • Yeast
  • Water
  • Salt

Toppings:

  • Tomato sauce
  • Kale
  • Onion
  • Bell pepper
  • Black olives
  • Swiss cheese
  • Bacon
    -Sriracha hot sauce
  • Salt and pepper

I am going to be making a lot more of these over the coming weeks. So delicious.

Eat well,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center