dTube Vlog: Playing with Monkeys in Malaysia


My wife and I went to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to visit the Batu Caves and play with some monkeys.

Although they were cute, the monkeys were super aggressive. They were snatching women's purses, food, hats, kid's toys, etc... we managed to interact with the monkeys without losing any valuables, mainly because I bribed them with 2 full hands of bananas I purchased for $2.

The inside of the Batu Caves smelled like incent and mold, the people were very quiet inside, and in every corner there was someone praying.

This cave hosts one of the largest hindu festivals in the world, every year. Unfortunately, I did not get to see it this time...

Hope you enjoy the video dTube fam!

Feel free to upvote and follow me if you want to see more travel vlogs!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center