Should you still tip a shitty server at a restaurant?

tip-talk-thumbnail.JPG

daltono-spacer.png

They say servers live off of the tips you give them, not their hourly wage. Most people often forget that as a patron, we rely on the server to provide us a top quality experience.

tip-table.JPG

Then why is it that some people expect you to tip above 15% no matter what?

sri-yantra-spacer.png

Watch this video I made to find the answer to this question.
Comment your thoughts afterwards, I will be happy to discuss.

image

Join my Fanbase on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here)

Leave a comment if you do become a fan and I will give you a 100% upvote in return, plus maybe a follow. If you post some quality content then you may even catch me manually curating and upvoting you more in the future.

Best Regards,

@daltono


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center