How following my passion brought me home - first video on dtube !!

I have met Matteo randomly - at a party, we were all jamming and having too much wine. Couple of days later we became fb friends and I saw he is having an exhibition in my home town, little town 100 km away from where we met.

He liked my playing and invited to me to perform. So we rehearsed, paintings were shipped. And to my big big big surprise later on, I have found out that the exhibition was organised by my Italian high school teacher, that I have not met for 10 years.
It was lovely reconnecting after such a long time, and becoming friends, over a glass of wine (again?)

Enjoy this short video from the evening.

Everyone is so excited and hyped about dtube - me too!

Watch My first live singing performance - Acoustic cover of Hip Hop tune & beautiful paintings video on DTube


More about lovely Italian painter Matteo:
https://www.facebook.com/MatteoSicaColourWave
https://society6.com/matteosicacolourwaveart

Original of this song is Chris Brown - Beautiful people.

16179473_10154776078945731_8067986276gd564088547_o.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center