RE: RE: Persist through the DIP! / OneLoveDtube excitement reminds me of DtubeDaily at the Beginning / I feel very responsible for DtubeDaily
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Persist through the DIP! / OneLoveDtube excitement reminds me of DtubeDaily at the Beginning / I feel very responsible for DtubeDaily

RE: Persist through the DIP! / OneLoveDtube excitement reminds me of DtubeDaily at the Beginning / I feel very responsible for DtubeDaily

Dips are an opportunity for people to get in. I think it is normal for people to sell, but they must remember that just like the internet, blockchain technology is not going anywhere. That means that anything that is experiencing a dip right now will only get better in the future. :) Good luck with your new venture. I will check it out after I post my reply to your post. Keep posting. You rock!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center