Persist through the DIP! / OneLoveDtube excitement reminds me of DtubeDaily at the Beginning / I feel very responsible for DtubeDaily


Hey there Steemians, Winny here, how are you guys doing?

1. We are truly experiencing the DIP. It happens everywhere, but the only thing what you have to do is to persist.

2. Now that OneLoveDtube exists, it reminds me of DtubeDaily, how it was at the beginning. Don't get me wrong, I'm excited for it because I'm also on there :) but I just want to tell you that you might experience the DIP on there as well and yes...I am a very sensitive person and so sometimes I overthink and fear that people will head over to there...

3. but I can promise you that I will do my very best to keep growing the community as a whole :)

Don't mynd upvoting it, resteeming it, doing with it whatever you like. Remember to stay awesome.

Winny out...for now


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center