Chocolate Covered Strawberries Easy Valentine's Day Recipe


Valentine's Day is right around the corner! With that being said, I have the perfect easy follow-along recipe for you. I show you how I make my Chocolate Covered Strawberries, but with a Valentine's Day twist using pink chocolate as well. Every time I make these strawberries they are always a hit, and you won't believe how simple they are to make. I show you two methods on how to melt your chocolate using a double broiler, as well as a microwave. All you basically need are chocolate, strawberries, a few other tools, and you have a beautiful treat to enjoy yourself, or share with your loved ones.

UPDATE
I finally made a written recipe/blog post to go along with this video to answer a lot of your questions and to provide extra tips for guaranteed success!! Follow this link to my blog:

www.sohaibroomi.tk


I hope you enjoy this very simple recipe, if you do decide to make these, leave a comment down below letting me know, and if you have Instagram and your page is open, use the hashtag #LaDolceLisaRecipe so that I can see your creations!

Happy Valentine's Day - Enjoy :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now