10 kg of Trash Along the River - CleanPlanet Pickup by @anttn [FR - EN]


Hello dear friends Dtubers & Steemians !

How did your Christmas holidays go ? I hope you have a good time ! Mine were great, family and happiness :)

Today I am picking up in the countryside where we are for a few days with my girlfriend. I had already spotted this degraded place of waste during a previous visit ! In the city, waste already bothers me a lot, but in a "natural" environment it's even worse from my point of view ! What do you think about that ?


Feel free to give me your impressions, ideas and feelings about my video or anything else you might want to tell me ! And if you feel like taking a walk, it's not difficult, a bag with your username and date and let's go for a cleanplanet pick-up !

The music I used for the video is a song by the Stranglers, "Golden Brown" in instrumental version.

Yours,
@anttn


Bonjour chers amis Dtubers & Steemians !

Comment vos fêtes de Noël se sont-elles passées ? J’espère que vos avez eux de bons moments ! Les miennes étaient géniales, familles et bonheur :)

Je fais aujourd’hui un ramassage à la campagne où nous sommes pour quelques jours avec ma copine. J’avais déjà repéré ce lieu dégradé de déchets lors d’un précédent passage ! En ville, les déchet me dérangent déjà beaucoup, mais en milieu « naturel » c’est encore pire de mon point de vue ! Que pensez-vous ?


N'hésitez surtout pas à me donner vos impressions, idées et ressentis sur la ma vidéo ou bien sur tout ce que vous pourriez vouloir me dire ! Et si l'envie vous prends de faire une petite promenade, ce n'est pas difficile, un sac avec vôtre pseudo et la date et c'est parti pour un ramassage pour cleanplanet !

La musique que j'ai utilisée pour la vidéo est un morceau des Stranglers, "Golden Brown" en version instrumentale.

Vôtre,
@anttn


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now