VLOG - COOKING THAI VEGAN DINNER -VIDEO


Heyyy everyone, i wanted to show you my dinner. I made this dish that i made up with whatever i had in a fridge, but technically its a green curry! btw the start to this is me walking on a beach in the most beautiful island! then i made the thai curry with coconut milk, with bunch of vegetables, and egg noodles. I used all sorts of veggies in there, so it was super healthy but also its completely vegan! It was quite spicy to be honest and we are not used to having such spicy food with @ivargereiko, but the flavour was amazing! I also used the kefir leafes, lemon grass, ginger and more chilli which was a mistake :D hahah!!

To be honest you can make any type of curry, just add coconut milk, spices and flavour :D I hope you enjoyed my cooking VLOG!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center