Coffee and Philosophy Ep.1 Podcast


It took me a bit longer to actually get this project going, but I think I've finally figured out all the technical aspects of this. The original goal was to get the Coffee and Philosophy weekly show into a podcast/audio only format for easier listening. Well needless to say that took some learning of how to encode and convert video files and eventually splice out the audio, but nevertheless here is the first one. It's me and @isaria talking about some mental health topics and it's the shortest episode of all of the bunch due to the learning curve of starting to run a weekly show. If anyone enjoys this or finds it useful, please let me know in the comments and I'll upload some more.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center