1st Podcast on Dsound! Obsessive Thinking Leads To Demise (Person Examples)

This will be my first episode of Beyond the Podcast on Dsound

and I'm super excited to connect with my fellow steemians and Dsound users through this platform! To be honest, I didn't realize the Dsound existed until I started looking around for a way to create podcasts for Steem! I hope you enjoy my first episode here where I talk about how obsessive thinking can really lead to your own demise as well as provide some...very open examples that I haven't shared much before.

I want to create more episodes that you guys want to hear so if you have any topic you'd like me to cover, I'd love to see it! Also, I would like to talk about steem and the likes so I'd love those suggestions, too!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center