Drone Reel Summer 2018 Switzerland | Drone Flying with J #4

My drone reel of summer's 2018 footage taken in Switzerland. It's already one year since I released my drone shots of summer 2017. Unfortunately, they can't be watched anymore because I uploaded them on Viewly Alpha and now their website is down..

However, it's 2018 and I also flew a lot with my drone and recorded nice shots. I mainly tried to improve my drone skills while recording moving boats and also creating interesting footage. Feel free to give me any tips on improving my skills! I would appreciate it if you share this video with your friends and family.

Everything was recorded on a DJI Mavic Pro and edited in Adobe Premiere Pro.

Music:
Where Is My Mind - Telepathic Teddy Bear

Cheers,
jbp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now