[Booze Traveler] My Dream Job

If you haven't watched the show Booze Traveler on the travel channel yet I highly recommend it.

I would give my left nut to have the opportunity to travel around the world trying all the multicultural alcoholic beverage's. Jack Maxwell is one lucky guy to have such a great job getting paid to see the world and get drunk. After season 3 of the show Jack Maxwell found out he had non-Hodgkin's lymphoma cancer. During the casting of season 4 he only missed 2 days of filming and said “I’ll handle it, I’ll beat it and I’ll move on. I still have a great life and this just feels more like a speed bump than any kind of brick wall.”

Chemotherapy

Marijuana Milkshake In Nepal

Drinking With Vikings

Beer Bathing In Austria

Sources
1234

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now