DRAW ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 6 TRAVEL TO COUNTRIES by @luigi-the-gnome

cb17fcd3-d0ba-4ddb-b566-4d0402858817.png

The Northern Lights

Hi artistic Steemians and followers of Luigi-the-gnome, here is my choice of destination for our dear gnome and his friends. A whimsical character like Luigi deserves a magical place to visit. Here on my drawing, I want to show Luigi is having fun under the northern lights. As always he shares this magical moment with friends. One of them is dancing and the other is creating a snow angel. Luigi is jumping up and down while singing a lovely jingle. The group went to Iceland where they can have a perfect view of the Aurora borealis. They love the pale green color of the night sky and the white snow. It was very cold outside but their hats, mittens and suits are enough to keep them warm. Not far from them is a little cottage where they will spend their night.

I hope you like my drawing as I enjoyed creating it. Have a wonderful day to all. Thank you @luigi-the-gnome for hosting this contest.

Cheers,
@dinglehopper

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center