On A Scale Of 1 -to- 9: HOW HAPPY ARE YOU, MOST DAYS?

On A Scale Of 1 -to- 9: HOW HAPPY ARE YOU, MOST DAYS?


smile

How Happy Do You Tend To Be, On Average?

*we all get different moods from time to time, but on average what would you say is you default emotion, the one you feel the most?


  • 😭 1: Really, Painfully Depressed

  • 😢 2: Very sad

  • 😟 3: Usually Upset

  • 🙁 4: Meh, I've Been Better...

  • 😐 5: Neutral Most Of The Time

  • 🙂 6: I'm Alright

  • ☺ 7: I'm Pretty Happy

  • 😁 8: I Love Life!

  • 🤩 9: I LITERALLY COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!!!

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

On A Scale Of 1 -to- 9: HOW HAPPY ARE YOU, MOST DAYS?
You may select 1 choices
😭 1: Really, Painfully Depressed
😢 2: Very sad
😟 3: Usually Upset
🙁 4: Meh, I've Been Better...
😐 5: Neutral Most Of The Time
🙂 6: I'm Alright
☺ 7: I'm Pretty Happy
😁 8: I Love Life!
🤩 9: I LITERALLY COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!!!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center