How Much Time Do You Sleep A Day ?

How Much Time Do You Sleep A Day ?


We know sleeping is very important for our health. Without proper sleeping we can't lead a healthy life. It refreshes our body and mind.

We know 5-6 hours sleeping is enough for an adult and children need 7-8 hours.

For our healthy life sound and enough sleep is a must.

So how much time do you sleep a day ?


  • 5-7 hours

  • 8-10 hours

  • less than 5 hours

  • more than 10 hours

  • I don't sleep๐Ÿ˜‚

  • I sleep for 24 hours๐Ÿ˜‚

  • What is sleeping ? ๐Ÿ˜‚

  • I don't know how to sleep.๐Ÿ˜‚

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

How Much Time Do You Sleep A Day ?
You may select 1 choices
5-7 hours
8-10 hours
less than 5 hours
more than 10 hours
I don't sleep๐Ÿ˜‚
I sleep for 24 hours๐Ÿ˜‚
What is sleeping ? ๐Ÿ˜‚
I don't know how to sleep.๐Ÿ˜‚
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now