Doppelgangers among us: Muxxy and Daughty; Martland and Clooney

@rhondak started it.

Fellow fictioneer @GMuxx, showing off his Steemit t-shirt, showed off more than he intended.

DAUGHTRY!
That's who you look like!

said Rhonda.

Not to be outdone, I mentioned Guy T. Martland, who could be George Clooney's handsomer little brother.

George Clooney is the guy on the motorcycle, when he was as young as Guy

Who do YOU know at Steemit who has a Doppelganger?


THANK YOU, @PegasusPhysics (author of "Chance Way") for sending help with formatting codes to make these photos work side by side. However, I'm given up on slaving over the codes because "An image in this post did not save properly" and I cannot Update. I copied your codes, replacing the http-jpg with my own, to no avail. I finally got two photos side by side but nothing gets the text to wrap right. Not even the code with all the space between.

But wait... if I put Guy on the right, George on the left, it suddenly works????

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center