Gaemi wants some food(all the time). (언제나)먹고싶은 개미.

Gaemi is a veyry very greedy boy. He wants to eat all the time even when he was half asleep. I haven't seen him being full yet.
That day, he was bored as usual, so he was carrying his bowl with the pitiful face as if he haven't eaten anything yet.

개미는 식탐대마왕입니다. 시도때도없이 먹고싶고 자다가도 먹고싶습니다ㅋㅋ 드르렁드르렁 코를 골다가도 부스럭 소리만 나면 바로 깬다능...ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 아직 개미가 배부른 모습을 3년동안 단 한번도 본적이 없네요ㅎㅎ
이 날도 심심했던 개미는 아무것도 먹지 않았다는 표정으로 밥그릇을 들고 쫒아다닙니다ㅎㅎ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now