DLive Father’s Day | My first ever greetings to Dad

Thumbnail

Happy Father's day to all the super Dad around the world!

Yesterday I shared my own story about my Father that I've never seen since I was only 5 years old. It's been 20 years, and recently I heard from my Aunt that she saw my Dad who's already too old. When I saw @dlive's campaign about making a Father's Day video, It suddenly made me feel quite sad because I don't have anything to share about my father. No gifts, no celebrations even a single photo of him with me. However, this campaign inspires me to pursue in making a video greeting for my Dad, which I've ever done before. This is, in fact, the first time that I will greet him a happy father's day. I just hope that time would allow him to see this video someday.



Also, Please support our Curation Team @sawasdeethailand that aims to reward good quality Thai content creator.

Thank you to @hr1 for supporting our writings too.

Kindly continue supporting @surpassinggoogle who has been very helpful. Vote "Steemgigs" as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center