DLive Father's Day: Thank you for this...

Thumbnail

Today celebrating Father's Day, although not present I want to thank you:

Thank you for giving me the example
Thank you for teaching me to think with my head before I act
Thank you for teaching me to always put the chest before adversity
Thank you for this and many more things
Happy Father Day

I always remember you taught me to play game, you taught me to breathe deeply to be relaxed and not be nervous on the exams of the school, you taught me not to give up and do my best

I'm proud of you father you're the best, you're always in my thoughts your words and habits you taught me

16177658_1059242554203035_1369872487178426304_o.jpg
Here is a souvenir of my father's picture that I have

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center