New Series! | 10 Facts About Me | Car Talk with Aud #1

Thumbnail

I am starting a new series... Car Talk with Aud! The first video is "10 Facts About Me". This was rough as it was my first one but you definitely get a sense of who I am lol

Since sometimes I struggle to post content on here regularly, I thought a fun thing to do would do videos in more of a vlog style. Today I was on my way to lunch & came up with this idea that allowed me to take advantage of the time in the car and @Dlive, and speak about all types of things. :)

You'll notice that I am not looking at the camera (bc I am looking at the road) and that I pause a good bit because I am once again looking at the road haha. Also, you may notice that my tongue is red in one spot and that is because I had a handful of Starburst Jelly beans prior. #guiltypleasure

I'll get a better set-up but I was off to a lunch and spontaneously decided to do this new series! In this video, you'll learn about my personal life, hear about my college life (including putting on an undie run fundraiser), & learn what my favorite foods are as I was on my way to lunch and was HUNGRY.

This is a much more laid back and unscripted dialogue with you all and I hope you enjoy! And yes, I really do promise that I am paying attention to driving while talking with you all. :)

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now