Linking Steemit account to Byteball to get airdrop reward

I did this via dlive initially, but the video was broken and I've not managed to fix it. Now using Youtube as that seems to handle any format and I don't have time to mess around any more.

I posted last night about this generous giveaway. Once you download the Byteball wallet you need to ask someone to send you some funds to cover the one-off payment. I've done that for a few people, but I'm not sure they knew how to proceed. I hope this video helps, but please ask if not sure.

I've heard some people have had various issues with Steemconnect, but it may just be that the 'bot' is busy. One person doesn't seem to get the transfer I sent them. I don't know why that would be as others go through in minutes. Byteball are on various other social sites where you may be able to get help.

Steem on!

I'm Steve, the geeky guitarist.

Spam comments may be flagged. Beware of the Commentphant!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center