Marina Barrage Timelapse - Singapore

Thumbnail

After weeks of studying After Effects and producing a number of rendering and test, I've finally finished the Timelapse which never I have imagined being late. 1st ever timelapse and dlive video, here's to hoping that it works. cause i cant seem to see the video. I can only hear it after uploading.

The equipment that I used during the shoot were Sony A6000, budget tripod (courtesy of my friend) and Ipad pro which was synced to the camera so I can shoot remotely without touching the camera. Hope you guys like it.

@originalworks
@steemph
@steemitfamilyph
@teamsingapore
#SonyA6000

If you like my Posts,
Upvote and Follow
@rockysmarties
https://www.instagram.com/rockysmarties
logo 2.jpg

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now