I’m sorry but I admit that I wasn’t paying much attention with other’s content, but I’ll do from now on

Thumbnail

I tried Steemit twice since I signed up a year ago and third time I made firm decision to go all in with steemit.

In the early days I was just watching other people’s Dlive, DTube and reading other’s Steemit article more.

Then I try to create content myself and slowly and slowly I become so focused on my content creation, my own project and steemit promotion.

I do not want to make any excuses but I’m still learning and improving my journey and in the last few days I learned that I need to encourage other content creators more and more at least 50%

So I’m moving forward and learning from my mistakes.

After all I’m a human and we all make mistakes.

Mistakes are mother of success ( I learned this by reading @sonpham1997 article today )

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center