Ulog 20 - Steem Egg Business

Thumbnail

It was hot today in San Diego!! Like sweat dripping hot! I was out, working in the garden - mostly watering to make sure that nothing was going to die today. But I also got into getting rid of some invasive grass when my body told me to stop. Like right now.
I did and drank a lot of water. While sweating away on my back porch, I had the brilliant idea to start a little - and we are talking very small here- business and sell my awesome eggs for Steem or SBD. Partly that was inspired by thinking about what to post for #marketfriday. I ended up writing a post about my own market 😄
Here it is if you care to check it out: https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@mariannewest/buy-beyond-organic-eggs-with-steem-or-sbd
The video also has a dog story - there are always dog stories 😂
Here is the YouTube version if you can't open the DLive version

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now