Have you made your entry for WAfrica music contest?

Thumbnail

Seven days ago, WAfrica head of finance @nmalove announced a music contest on behalf of the WAfrica curation team. The contest which will close by tomorrow (June 2nd, 2018) is easy to participate. Please read the full details of the contest here.

So, today I and some friends were returning from a charity project in Akwa Ibom state and decided to sing this song in my dialect. Present in the video are @joshuaetim, @deandaniel, @empato365, @jeline, @ungest, @annieben and @angiebrown. This is not an entry for the contest as I am a curator, I just wanted to have some fun.

So, I am inviting all of us to visit that post on WAfrica blog before tomorrow and add your entry. Let's have some fun.

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now