Hots or Shots! Watch & Win 10 Packs of Steem Monsters! DLive & Embeded Video Included


(Embeded Video Link Is At The Bottom Of The Post)
Thumbnail



Good TimeZone Steemit!!


It's time for another episode of
Hots or Shots!!


From this point forward, I'll be uploading to both steemit and DLive.
I've come to realize that many DLive'rs that don't frequent the steemit front-end often.
It's my hope, that bringing my show to both the Steemit and DLive community,
helps you all to meet other creators that inhabit this blockchain we all love.


If any of you on DLive have interest in being a guest on Hots or Shots,
please email me at
hotsorshots@gmail.com


I'm pretty sure @rook81 is going to be my first victim.
If you've yet to watch @rook81 streeming on DLive,
I highly recommend checking him out.
He has a great personality and his interaction with his viewers is fantastic!


Big shout out to the DLive community, as well as the DLive dev team.
It's an honor to be a part of everything you are doing.


I hope you all enjoy this week's episode.


Hots Or Shots
Episode 17
With Guest
@enginewitty


Let's Get Sauced




The best comment this week will win 10 packs of Steem Monsters!
Last week's winner was
@lukestokes


As always, thank you everyone for your support!
A huge shoutout to my awesome sponsors..
@booster
&
@steemmonsters


See you all next week!
v0awARy.jpg

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center