Joey running 2010

Thumbnail

"Joey running 2010"

  • In this video I (Joey) take a quick run near the ocean, it was just a quick video made with Holger a friend of mine.

This video was recorded on an old LG Muziq cell phone, and was just a quick video created for fun. It was one of my 1st 3 videos uploaded to my main YouTube channel back in 2011.

Uploaded to YouTube May 3rd of 2011 Common Era, I used a screen shot of this old blurry video as my main image for my YouTube profile.

  • This video would have been created in early 2010, maybe Spring or late winter, possibly early summer, most likely spring. It was just a little memory from a day when Holger and I took a walk near the ocean.

I don't expect this video to have much mass appeal, but as I start to consider what I will upload to DTube in the future I decided not only to share this video here, but also the secondary effect of creating a Steemit article discussing this early YouTube Video.
One of the things I love about DLive and DTube is by creating posts with them, a steemit article is also created from the description of the video.
I have also been uploading videos to DTube. https://d.tube/#!/c/joey-fancy
Feel free to check out some of my older videos and look for more of my videos in the future!!

...Oh actually it was 4 videos I posted on that 1st day that I uploaded videos to YouTube!!

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now