~Food Fight Friday~ Pulled Pork Prep~

Thumbnail

Welcome you Food Tossin’, Finger Lickin, Double Dippin, Back-Washin’, chewing with you mouth open, burping, Food Coma lovin Folks!!!
It’s FOOD FIGHT FRIDAY!!!
I’m running a It late on preppin the meat and my FFF post. Well here I am with another worthy contender in training for the big Smoke Show Tomorrow. As of right now this 7lb hunk of meat will leave you in the bathroom for many hours..... um uh not feeling well.
Yet m, after this intense training regime and Slow Smoke Session, our will be crawling back for seconds, with BBQ sauce dripping from the corners of your mouth.
With enough left overs to last you all week.

Hope everyone is having an awesome Food Fight Friday. After this I need to get some sleep, so I can get up and get this primo slab of meat on the Green Mountain to start Smokin’

My live stream is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now