Doing the Tim Tam Slam - Inspired by @mattclarke [VIDEO]

Thumbnail

The Tim Tam Slam

Inspired by @mattclarke

Recently @mattclarke was telling me about an Australian phenomenon in which people drank coffee through chocolate covered biscuits... Sounds fantastic, right? I had to give it a try to see what all the hype was about. These Australian biscuits are called 'Tim Tam' and they're used for the 'Tim Tam Slam'.

Here's a video of my first ever Tim Tam Slam. I decided to do this with a glass of milk because it's night time and chocolate milk is delicious. I will try it again with coffee sooner or later. Enjoy my stoned shenanigans and have yourself a great weekend!

Watch on DLive

Watch on Youtube

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center