Thank You Steem - Thank You 500 Followers

Thumbnail

So last week when I hit 400 followers with an appreciation giveaway of 1000 dogecoins here, I never expected to hit 500 so quick, but again Steem keeps surprising me and I am loving it.


It's been almost 4 months on the Steem blockchain and I've gained so much from this amazing community. Just hit 500 followers a few hours ago and decided it was necessary to appreciate y'all.


I've learnt a lot on the steem block chain. From writing to cryptocurrencies, personal development to future investments.


A special shutout to all those who have been helping minnows here grow -
@dobartim, @karensuestudios, @anomadsoul, @greenman, @greenrun, @dorth, @candyman, @terrycraft, @fibra59, @sweetsssj, @infovore, @ehiboss, @eurogee, @damarth, @ogoowinner, @mimmy, @hr1, @good-karma, @mustard, @candyman, @surpassinggoogle, @luzcypher, @jerrybanfield, @pharesim, @aggroed, @theaustrianguy.

To @bhoa & @ezinwakelvin who introduced me to the steem blockchain.

And to amazing communities like @steem9ja, @stach, @air-clinic, #dunite, #steemitschool, #msp.


And to my 500 followers, much love from this end. I hope to keep creating quality content that will keep you connected.


To appreciate y'all, I'll be doing another giveaway later in the day. A special edition if the Doge4U™ Contest.


⬇⬇⬇ Earn With Me ⬇⬇⬇




Join MANNABASE: Free Universal Basic Income For Everyone WEEKLY




Join me on SOLA: Another Decentralized Social Network That Pays Just Like Steemit




In Nigeria? Fastest way to exchange your SBD & Steem for Naira; It's STEEMFUSE



Join The SteemitSchool Founded By @dobartim On Discord HERE

Like What I Am Doing? For Personal Donations or The•Doge4U™ Contest Sponsorship,
Dogecoin Address • D6HfJQxUpeJQHt6PxLCtqsNb6uNKovfiVK
Ethereum & ERC20 Tokens • 0x529DDBe41EEe5e85d67Fd437cA84cd22148321D4
SmartCash Address • Sea9yBAaoGi6XkaPM2WB98VcCGSDEwgGCF
Steem & SBD • @gamsam

XiaoYing_Video_1521216709306.gif


The•Hooded•Pantomath

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center