Meet @Scottshots- A Passionate Steemian & Professional Photographer||Dlive Daily Vlogs #26

Thumbnail

Hey @dlive!

Today I want you to meet a very good friend whom I've had the pleasure of interacting with virtually for the longest time on here. He is a very passionate professional photographer who's work most marvel at. During this conversation afew days ago, we got talking about Dlive, but to my surprise, he hasn't really tried out this amazing platform yet. Hopefully, as he promised, he will be joining us as soon as Yesterday @scottshots! :D

Anyway guys, he's a short clip of me trying to convince him to try out dlive! Did I do a good job? :D Thank youyou for Watching xo
steemittoronto_light_background_logo-01.jpg

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center