Pad See Ew Recipe with Chicken - YUMMY Delicious Thai Noodle Dishes in the World!

Thumbnail

How To Make this Pad See Ew Noodles Recipe Chicken - Thai Fried Noodle Dishes

Thanks so much for visiting my channel here on DLive

In this videos, I will show you how can easily make this awesome Thai classic noodle dish called Pad See Ew with Chicken

Pad See Ew Noodles is basically Rice Noodle with dark soy sauce and I can guarantee it's one of the best Thai fried noodle dishes in the entire World!

Basic ingredients that you will need to make Pad See Ew Noodles are

Flat Rice Noodles
Chicken - Dark meat or White Meat OK!
Dark Soy sauce
Seasoning Sauce, Soy sauce or Fish Sauce are all OK!
Vegetables of your choice
Eggs

That's it! Just follow along with the video if you want to easily recreate this super delicious Pad See Ew noodle recipe with chicken in the comfort of your home!

If you have any questions please feel free to msg me or comment below on DLive

Feel free to subscribe to my channel if you enjoy the videos and I will try to upload more awesome cooking videos that ANYONE can make no matter where you are in the World!

Enjoy the videos guys!

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center