Do the Apple Airpods Really Stay in When You Run?? // Full Review!

Thumbnail

Hi Friends!

As an early birthday present - I got a pair of apple airpods from @raised2b! I've been really enjoying them the last few days - and the one question that everyone asks me is how well they stay on.

I decided to put them to the ultimate test and go for a run with them! In this video, I give a play by play of my experience with the airpods while going through my run.

I hope you guys enjoy this review and let me know if you have any question about the airpods. I'm super happy with them!


Here is a YouTube link for anyone who needs it.


More of my Steemy Adventures


Check out the Latest Steem Sister Show Episode
Steem Monsters Fan Fiction Show with @littlescribe and @coruscate
Watch My Talk at the Steem Creators Conference
Follow The Muse Project - Empowering Women on the Blockchain - with @ogc and @coruscate
Learn More About Mene 24k Gold Investment Jewelry

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now