DLive Father's Day - Huge Surprise

Thumbnail

This year my dad as been a single father for 25 YEARS!! Not to mention a single father of this crazy girl lol.
It just so happened that this particular year we were able to surprise him with the best Father's Day present of them all.

One thing in this video that was extremely confusing that we clarified off camera was my dad asking if I was gonna give it a father haha. He was trying to be funny but it came out kind of weird lol Jake and I aren't "officially" court married yet due to some of our things with the military but we're working on it. My dad is a traditional man so he was trying to give Jake a hard time about it not being official yet lol.

Anyway, the news is out!!! We're having a BABY!!!

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center