Second Vlog - bboyady

Thumbnail

Wow, a very excited announcement when I am open my discord apps today. @dlive announcing android apps for dlive platform. You can read their announcement below:

Announcement | DLive on Android With Fanbase!

I already downloaded the apps and it really nice and easy to use. Also the fanbase function very good for live streamer. I also add one fanbase for myself too. I name it bboyady vlog and dance channel. Do come give me some comment.

Although currently they are not able to live streaming using apps, but hopefully the great news will come soon and I am looking forward for that.

Anyway, this is my 2nd vlog. I am not that like to be on screen as I am always doing job off screen, but since sometimes I dont have time to write, so I will vlog more too. Appreciate your support towards my future development in dlive.

Cheers and steem on...

Blog Divider_Bunting.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • #teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Image-name
Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png
credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif
hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name
lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center